5-20-2020: Oregon Primary Election – Unofficial Results: Political Seats


President of The United States:

GOP: Donald J. Trump                93.61%

Democratic: Joseph R. Biden      67.43%

U.S. Senator:

GOP: Jo Rae Perkins                    52.22%

Democratic: Jeff Merkley            98.62%

U.S. Representative, 2nd District:

GOP: Cliff Bentz                            30.59%

Democratic: Alex Spenser           32.19%


State Senator – 2nd District:

GOP: Art Robinson                       53.60%

Democratic: Jerry Allen               97.50%

State Representative – 3rd District:

GOP: Lily Morgan                         43.13%

Democratic: Jerry Morgan           93.54%

State Representative – 4th District:

GOP: Duane Stark                         99.17%

Democratic: Mary Middleton       97.99%

State Representative – 5th District:

GOP: Sandra A. Abercrombie      98.62%

Democratic: Pam Marsh               99.53%


Commissioner – Position 2:

GOP: Dave Dotterer                      71.53%

Democratic: Terrie Martin           84.82%

Ballot Measures:

15-190: Proposed Jackson County Local Correctional Facility Service District: Formation of District to Construct and Operate Local Correctional Facility

Yes: 29.10%

No: 71%

15-191: Proposed White City Public Parks and Recreation Service District: Formation of Public Parks and Recreation District in White City

Yes: 45.56%

No: 54.44%

15-189: City of Ashland: Amend Ashland City Charter to Create City Manager Position

Yes: 63.66%

No: 36.34%

15-193: City of Ashland: General Obligation Bond Authorization for Three City Capital Construction Projects

Yes: 31.03%

No: 68.97%

15-187: City of Medford: Amends Charter; Transient Lodging Intermediaries May Pay Transient Lodging Tax

Yes: 56.78%

No: 43.22%

15-188: City of Medford: Amends Charter; Changes Transient Lodging Tax from 9% to 11%

Yes: 52.46%

No: 47.54%


County Commissioner – Position 2:

Dan DeYoung                              35.31%

Ron Smith                                    30.32%

Daniel J. Mancuso                       25.11%

Mark J. Seligman                          8.78%

County Commissioner – Position 3:

Herman E. Baertschiger Jr.       50.39%

Nate Seable                                  48.97%

County Assessor:

Constance L. Roach                     52.33%

Keith Trahern                              47.35%

For more results click this link.

Adblock Detected

We have detected that you are using an adblock in your browser’s plugin to disable advertising from loading on our website.

Your Experience is very important to us, and your Ad Blocker enabled will cause our site not to perform as expected.  Turn off the Ad Blocker or add our site to your exceptions.  After you turn off or add exception please refresh the site or click ok.

Please note: Clicking OK below will NOT disable your ad blocker. You will need to make that change within the ad blocker's settings.